Events Mini Calendar

Go to previous month Go to next month
  S M T W R F S
W48 25 26 27 28 29 30 1
W49 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
W50 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
W51 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
W52 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
W53 30 31 1 2 3 4 5


Today is:
Thu, Dec 13, 2018


MSU Events Calendar

 
 Choose Calendar view:   Day   Week   Month     Search   Filter

8:00pm
The Miller Plays  (Performing Arts (Dance, Music, Theatre, ...))

The Miller Plays
A Memory of Two Mondays

and
A View from the Bridge

By Arthur Miller

Directed by Rob Roznowski

Immigration. Bigotry. Nationalism. The plays of Arthur Miller remain as relevant as ever.

PASANT THEATRE

8 p.m., Friday, October 12
2 p.m., Saturday, October 13
8 p.m., Saturday, October 13
* 2 p.m., Sunday, October 14
7:30 p.m., Tuesday, October 16
7:30 p.m., Wednesday, October 17
**7:30 p.m., Thursday, October 18
8 p.m., Friday, October 19
TBD, Saturday, October 20
2 p.m., Sunday, October 21

* Director Pre-Show Discussion at 1:15 p.m., Sunday, October 14
** Post-Show Discussion on Thursday, October 18, 2018. (Following the performance)

Tickets are available from the Wharton Center Box Office, 1.800.WHARTON, whartoncenter.com

more information...


Location: Pasant Theatre [map]
Price: General Admission: $17, Seniors and Faculty: $15; Students: $12
Sponsor: Department of Theatre
Contact: Department of Theatre
email pic theatre@msu.edu
phone pic 517-355-6690